通过点击或浏览本网站,即表示您同意我们的cookie以改善您的体验并通过我们的合作伙伴提供个性化广告。

专为声音远见者设计

音乐格式的演变和内置的流媒体解决方案,如亚马逊Alexa语音助手功能,使我们能够为您提供更多的家庭自动化集成。通过手机轻松使用平板电脑或应用程序,以管理多房间或多源使用。

玩声音

下载Pantheone I 音频应用程序,将您的手机变成遥控器,并访问您的音响系统的奇妙功能 - 语音控制,多房间播放器,睡眠模式等。

多维和谐

通过不同房间放置多个Pantheone I 扬声器,创建您自己的声音体验。使用Pantheone Audio应用程序同步播放相同音乐,或者为每个房间和单个扬声器选择不同的播放列表。这是你的选择。

串流媒体梦幻岛

从一个来源访问您喜欢的歌曲。Pantheone I 应用程序从Spotify,iTunes,iHeart Radio,Napster或任何其他来源允许您从一个地方组织和访问所有音乐。

你好,Alexa?

聆听您最喜欢的烹饪播放列表,设置提醒等等,一直忙碌最爱的人和事。所有这一切都要归功于内置的语音控制Amazon Alexa。

让自己的心灵安静下来

凭借智能计时器和闹钟功能,您可以在白天或夜晚随时轻松地知道Pantheone I 为您提供的服务。

连续串流媒体

无论你的音乐流媒体选择是什么,Pantheone I 都会播放它。集成了各种流媒体服务Spotify,Tidal,Napster,Airplay等。

Google Play
Apple App Store

Download Pantheone App

Google Play App
Google Play App

Download
Pantheone App

Google Play
Google Play App
Apple App Store
Google Play App

Designed

For

Sound

Vision -

ariEs.

The evolution of music formats and built in streaming solutions, like Amazon Alexa voice assistant feature, has allowed us to offer you more home automation integration. Easy to use via voice, phone, tablet or app to manage multi room speakers or multi source use.
The evolution of music formats and built in streaming solutions, like Amazon Alexa voice assistant feature, has allowed us to offer you more home automation integration. Easy to use via voice, phone, tablet or app to manage multi room speakers or multi source use.
Features

Press Play

Download the Pantheone App to to turn your phone into a remote control and access your multi room sound system's fantastic features - voice control, multi room player, sleep mode and more.

Multi Room

Create your own sound experience by placing multiple Pantheone Audio speakers in different rooms. Use the Pantheone app to synchronise the same music to play throughout or select different playlists for each room and individual Pantheone speakers. The choice is yours.

Streaming

Access your favourite songs from one source. From Spotify, Amazon, iTunes, iHeart Radio, Tidal, Pandora or any other source, the Pantheone app allows you to organise and access all your music from one place. Whatever your music streaming choice, Pantheone I speakers will play it. Integrated with a wide selection of streaming services such as Amazon Music, Spotify, Tidal, Pandora and more.

Alexa Assistance

Listen to your favourite cooking playlist, set reminders and more, all the while busying yourself with the things and the people you love most. All thanks to the built-in voice controlled Amazon Alexa voice assistant.

"Hello
Alexa?"   ...

Alexa Enabled

Smart Speaker

Set your mind at rest

With its smart timer and alarm feature, rest easy knowing that Pantheone has you covered, at all times of the day, or night.
My Cart
View products
click & Drag
Watch Video
Close Video
View product
Click & Play
View Store